Spring Term 2017

Staff Development: Thursday 5 January

Staff Development: Friday 6 January

Term starts: Monday 9 January

Nursery Closed: Monday 20 February

Term Ends: Friday 31 March at noon

 


Summer Term 2017

Staff Development: Tuesday 18 April

Nursery Term Starts: Wednesday 19 April

(School Term Starts: Tuesday 25 April)

Nursery Term Ends: Thursday 20 July at noon

(School Term Ends: Friday 7 July at noon)

 


Autumn Term 2017

Staff Development: Monday 4 September

Staff Development: Tuesday 5 September

Term starts: Wednesday 6 September

Half Term begins: Wednesday 18 October at 6pm

Nursery Returns: Monday 30 October

Term Ends: Thursday 14 December at noon

Staff Development: Friday 15 December

 

 


Spring Term 2018

Staff Development: Thursday 4 January

Staff Development: Friday 5 January

Term starts: Monday 8 January

Half Term begins: Friday 9 February at 6pm

Nursery Returns: Monday 19 February

Term Ends: Friday 23 March at 6pm


Summer Term 2018

Staff Development: Monday 16 April

Term Starts: Tuesday 17 April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May

Half term begins: Friday 25 May at 6pm

Nursery Returns: Monday 4 June

Nursery Term Ends: Wednesday 11 July at noon

 


Autumn Term 2018 (provisional)

Staff Development: Monday 3 September

Staff Development: Tuesday 4 September

Nursery Term starts: Wednesday 5 September