For our school calendar please click here.

To subscribe to our school calendar please click here.

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Development: Monday 4 September

Staff Development: Tuesday 5 September

Term starts (Nursery, Year 7 and 11 only): Wednesday 6 September

Term starts (whole school): Thursday 7 September

Half Term: Thursday 19 October – Friday 27 October

Term Ends: Thursday 14 December at noon

Staff Development: Friday 15 December

 


Spring Term 2018

Staff Development: Thursday 4 January

Staff Development: Friday 5 January

Term starts: Monday 8 January

Half Term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Term Ends: Friday 23 March at noon


Summer Term 2018

Staff Development: Monday 16 April

Term Starts: Tuesday 17 April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May

Half term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Term Ends: Wednesday 11 July at noon


Autumn Term 2018

Staff Development: Monday 3 September

Staff Development: Tuesday 4 September

Term starts (Nursery, Year 7 and 11 only): Wednesday 5 September

Term starts (whole school): Thursday 6 September

Half Term: Thursday 18 October – Friday 26 October

Term Ends: Thursday 13 December at noon (Nursery – Year 6), 12.30pm (Year 7 – 11)

INSET (Staff Only): Friday 14 December

 


Spring Term 2019

INSET (Staff Only): Thursday 3 January

INSET (Staff Only): Friday 4 January

Term starts: Monday 7 January

Half Term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Term Ends: Thursday 28 March at 3:40pm (Nursery 6pm)

INSET (Staff Only): Friday 29 March


Summer Term 2019

INSET (Staff Only): Tuesday 23 April

INSET (Staff Only): Wednesday 24 April

Term Starts: Thursday 25 April

Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May

Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Term Ends: Thursday 11 July at noon (Nursery – Year 6), 12.30pm (Year 7 – 11)

INSET (Staff Only): Friday 12 July


Autumn Term 2019 (Provisional)

INSET (Staff Only): Monday 2 September

INSET (Staff Only): Tuesday 3 September

Term starts (Nursery, Year 7 and 11 only): Wednesday 4 September

Term starts (whole school): Thursday 5 September