Summer Term 2017:

Staff Development: Monday 24 April

Term starts: Tuesday 25 April

Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May

Half term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Term ends: Friday 7 July 12.00 noon (KS1/2), 12.30 pm (KS3/4)

 


Autumn Term 2017

Staff Development: Monday 4 September

Staff Development: Tuesday 5 September

Term starts (Nursery, Year 7 and 11 only): Wednesday 6 September

Term starts (whole school): Thursday 7 September

Half Term: Thursday 19 October – Friday 27 October

Term Ends: Thursday 14 December at noon

Staff Development: Friday 15 December

 

 


Spring Term 2018

Staff Development: Thursday 4 January

Staff Development: Friday 5 January

Term starts: Monday 8 January

Half Term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Term Ends: Friday 23 March at noon


Summer Term 2018

Staff Development: Monday 16 April

Term Starts: Tuesday 17 April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May

Half term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Term Ends: Wednesday 11 July at noon

 


Autumn Term 2018 (provisional)

Staff Development: Monday 3 September

Staff Development: Tuesday 4 September

Term starts (Nursery, Year 7 and 11 only): Wednesday 5 September

Term starts (whole school): Thursday 6 September